Home Search Browse Register Sign In FAQ Contact us
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

View Profile
Waiting for the owner of my life... Member Name: Member ID: 000000
Ashkenazi, , Single - Never Married Islamabad, Pakistan, Outside United States, Other

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Race: Ashkenazi
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Not Jewish
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Always
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Religion
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Food and Wine
Music - Classical / Opera
Cat Lover
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

is offline
0 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am Faisal from Pakistan. Single, never married with no
kids. VIRGO by zodiac. Simple, God fearing, Positive and
Down to earth. A hard working young man, I enjoy more of
outdoors and spending great time with great people, I'm
honest, caring, passionate, committed and willing to start a
great family.
Height - 5'-7'' Hair style - Mistly short Body size -
Average What do you think your best features are? -
Politeness What is your clothing style - Casual

Looking for
Looking for an intelligent, fun loving girl with great sense
of humor, some1 caring, kind, honest, trustworthy. Seriously
looking for a nice girl to get marry, preferably some1 elder
than me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 31
Age To: 43

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 45 registered users online and 347 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2006 Web Scribble Solutions   Online Dating Software