Home Search Browse Register Sign In FAQ Contact us
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

View Profile
u-n-me Member Name: unme Member ID: 000092
Ashkenazi, 80, Divorced Coos Bay, Oregon, United States of America

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 80
Race: Ashkenazi
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Reconstructionist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: No
Occupation: Retired
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Receding
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

unme is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a outgoing, young active hip thinking, early retired
world traveler, life long volunteer that loves most things
and people, that loves to laugh and have tryed stand up. I
am a Jewish/Unitarian. I cherish friendships and lovers. I
do African druming and percussion, fund raising, work in
human rights, woman rights and non smoking rights issues.
I'm into electronics and ham radio. I work for many
non-profits. I love to keep busy around my home and city.
I am 5ft. 9-1/2 inches tall and 160 lbs, not much hair left
(not like my hippe days). I dress for the weather, which is
short sleeves in the summer and sweat shirts in the winter
and of course jeans most of the time unless going to
something more formal

Looking for
A young at heart, person for the U.S.A., active early
retired woman that has the freedom to see the world, not to
overweight. A fun person that can have fun with the child in
us at times and enjoy life together with out trying to
change each other. Must enjoy the intimacy and touching that
love can bring. Hopefully here to the beautiful Oregon
coast. Let us finish life together through laughter, joy and
Gender: Female
Age From: 54
Age To: 62
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 20 registered users online and 345 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2006 Web Scribble Solutions   Online Dating Software