Home Search Browse Register Sign In FAQ Contact us
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





View Profile
Alyssa Member Name: Member ID: 000000
Ashkenazi, , Single - Never Married Vandalia, Missouri, United States of America

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age:
Race: Ashkenazi
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Traditional
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: No
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Music - Hip Hop
Photography
Camping
Dog Lover
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)




is offline
0 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I enjoy living life to the fullest I'm all about doing
anything that comes my way. I really enjoy photography it is
what I do for a living and I enjoy it very much. I am very
active I like any sport and always up for trying anything
new.
 
Appearance
I am medium build I'm small and thick in all the right
places. My hair is short about to my shoulders light brown I
have very pretty brown eyes I weigh 130 and I am very fit.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a nice man who wants to be with me for who
I am and not judge me for my past. I am looking for someone
to share my life with and have fun and be happy
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 18 registered users online and 317 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2006 Web Scribble Solutions   Online Dating Software