Home Search Browse Register Sign In FAQ Contact us
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online





View Profile
Carpe Diem! Member Name: noah Member ID: 000057
Ashkenazi, 73, Divorced Ranchos de Taos, New Mexico, United States of America

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 73
Race: Ashkenazi
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Conservative
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Pipe
Food: At home
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
French (Minimal)
Yiddish (Some)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)




noah is offline
6 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Who am I? I guess the simplest way to answer that is to say
that I have lived long enough to have learned that carrying
the baggage of the past is counter-productive to moving
ahead —in life or in a relationship. I am, among other
things, a (published)writer, poet and freelance editor. I'm
a SCUBA diver, single-engine airplane pilot and horseman
—some of my friends call me the Kosher Cowboy! I live in the
mountains of northern New Mexico, about 40 miles south of
the Colorado state line, and enjoy taking long drives to
nowhere in particular —just to see what's there. I much
prefer conversation to writing 'notes' back and forth.
 
Appearance
I'm about 5'10" and could/should lose a few pounds. As you
can see from the photos I've posted my hair is salt/pepper
and I wear a beard. As for dress, I'm comfortable in jeans
and cowboy boots, in a tux and almost everything in between.
I think that the person in the clothes is more important
than the clothes they're wearing.
 

Looking for
What am I looking for? A woman who is open, honest and not
schlepping around useless baggage. A woman who knows how to
both talk and listen, who knows and likes herself, who
enjoys the adventure of just living. Of course, similar
likes and hobbies are a plus but not as important as the
woman herself.
Gender: Female
Age From: 50
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 52 registered users online and 411 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2006 Web Scribble Solutions   Online Dating Software