Home Search Browse Register Sign In FAQ Contact us
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

View Profile
Aquarian with Moon in Libra and Libra rising... Member Name: neptune54 Member ID: 000369
, 67, Single - Never Married Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 67
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: No
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Minimal)
Interests: Dog Lover
Learning Torah
Water Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Jewish
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

neptune54 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up in Massachusetts in an oceanfront community. I
decided to keep true to my roots (I'm a loyal person) and I
bought a house overlooking the mouth of the river and the
bay on a tiny peninsula in the community where I was raised.
It's hard for me to imagine living away from the shoreline.
I walk out on the beach and along the river everyday, year
'round with my dog/friend "Neptune". Takeing 'pretty darn
good' care of that which is mine... the house, the car, the
yard, the friends, the furnishings, the animals, myself,
takes a lot of my time. I watch what I eat quite strictly,
and work out very often and very hard.I actively pursue the
hobbies of painting, playing music, writing songs, articles,
stories, etc. I'm a half decent interior decorator and my
home is where friends come to feel happy. Once in a while I
publish something I've written and occasionally sell a
painting or two. I can be quite funny at times. I have a
heightened awareness of people and my environment, which is
a good thing. I'd like to begin travelling but don't know
when that will be. Right now, Neptune needs me to care for
I'd like to have 'rock star' hair, but I don't, but I'm
working on it. I dress strictly casual, but nice casual. I
often get complimented on my dress, mostly by jealous guys,
but occassionaly by a female. One compliment (from a
female friend) that comes to mind, not too long ago, a gal
said, regarding my dress, 'people', must assume your
married, cause you always dress so well! I thought that was
a nice compliment...the idea being that single men usually
don't know how to dress. Anyway, the operative point being
that I may with some reasonable degree of surety, state that
I, for the most part, know how to dress. My best feature is
my slim, muscular body...oooh ladies..! Again, I get
complimented alot on my build, (unfortunately, mostly from

Looking for
I'm looking for someone I can settle down with, for good.
You/we/I have to be able to laugh at life, at ourselves, and
yes, at others... I'm strongly drawn to physical beauty,
but I connect through the mind. As far as values are
concerned, yes, I hope you have some! Don't be vulgar or
crude, but please by all means, do be totally immoral!
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 57
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 35 registered users online and 445 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Copyright(c) 2006 Web Scribble Solutions   Online Dating Software